Trading Hours on Christmas and New Year 2014

Trading Hours on Christmas and New Year 2014

Dear Clients,

Please note the following changes to the trading hours and terms during the Christmas and New Year holiday season:

FX (Currencies)

  • Tue 24 December 2013- normal trading hours
  • Wed 25 December 2013- CLOSED, REOPENS at 22:00 GMT (or 00.00 GMT +2 FXOpen Server Time)
  • Thu 26 December 2013- normal trading hours
  • Tue 31 December 2013 – for ECN accounts – normal trading hours; for STP & MM accounts (Standard and Micro) trading closes at 18:00 GMT (or 20.00 GMT +2 FXOpen Server Time)
  • Wed 1 January 2014- CLOSED, REOPENS at 22:00 GMT (or 00.00 GMT +2 FXOpen Server Time)
  • Thu 2 January 2014- normal trading hours

Precious Metals

  • Tue 24 December 2013- trading closes at 18:30 GMT (or 20.30 GMT +2 FXOpen Server Time)
  • Wed 25 December 2013- CLOSED, REOPENS at 23:00 GMT (or 01:00 GMT +2 FXOpen Server Time)
  • Thu 26 December 2013- normal trading hours
  • Tue 31 December 2013 – for ECN accounts – normal trading hours; for STP & MM accounts (Standard and Micro) trading closes at 18:00 GMT (or 20.00 GMT +2 FXOpen Server Time)
  • Wed 1 January 2014- CLOSED, REOPENS at 23:00 GMT (or 01:00 GMT +2 FXOpen Server Time)
  • Thu 2 January 2014- normal trading hours

Please note that due to thinner liquidity in the market on the holiday dates, there is an increased probability of wider spreads in all account types.

*The maximum leverage for all account types will be reduced down to 1:100 between 26.12.2013 and 02.01.2014.

FXOpen team would like to thank you for your support and your business in 2013. We are looking forward to working with you to building up a lasting success in 2014. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

*This change will take effect automatically when the Market opens on 26 December 2013 and will end when the market opens on January 2, 2014 After January 2nd, to return to your normal leverage, go to MyFXOpen >Profile > Personal or e-mail: [email protected]

fxwbmstr@gmail.com'
FXOpen

FXOpen - one of the most successful and fastest-growing Forex brokers.
UK & AU regulated. ECN, STP, Crypto, Micro, PAMM accounts. Open an Account

with No Comments 5223

Share:

(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)